Staff Directory

Círculo de la Hispanidad, Inc.

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Gil Bernardino, M.S.

Founder & Executive Director

gbernardino@cdlh.org

 

Sarah Brewster, Ph.D., J.D., L.M.S.W.

Chief Director of Services and Operations

Sbrewster@cdlh.org

 

Nora Martinez

Fiscal Director

Nmartinez@cdlh.org

 

Fiscal Department

Zulay Carson

Bookkeeper

zcarson@cdlh.org

 

Kathy Mora

Bookkeeper

kmora@cdlh.org

 

Jacky Sleefe

Bookkeeper

jsleefe@cdlh.org

 

Program Directors

Frederika Jospeh, M.S.

HIV MSA Prevention and Education

Fjoseph@cdlh.org

 

Elizabeth Garcia

Youth Services Director, Hempstead

egarcia@cdlh.org

 

Cynthia Mejia

YDDP Director

cmejia@cdlh.org

 

Christopher Monzon

Early Intervention Specialist

cmonzon@cdlh.org

 

Ariel Sotelo

Housing Director

asotelo@cdlh.org

 

Elizabeth Torres, B.S.W.

SSBG Program Coordinator

etorres@cdlh.org

 

Sari Vayda, T.R.

Partners After-School Director, Long Beach

svayda@cdlh.org

 

Program Coordinators and Staff

Martha Aizaga

Domestic Violence Liaison

maizaga@cdlh.org

 

Silvia Gallegos, M.S.W., M.A.

Domestic Violence Advocate

Salva Program

sgallegos@cdlh.org

 

Emma Martinez

Program Assistant

Emartinez@cdlh.org

 

Lucia Martínez, M.S.W.

Linkage Coordinator

Elmartinez@cdlh.org

 

Cesar Nuesi

Behavior Intervention Specialist

cnuesi@cdlh.org

 

Blanca Nuñez

Program Assistant Ryan White Transportation

Program Assistant Ryan White Early Intervention Services

bnunez@cdlh.org

 

Maryann Patino

HIV Case Manager

Mpatino@cdlh.org

 

Evelyn Tavarez

Program Assistant and Office Coordinator

Etavarez@cdlh.org