Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Gil Bernardino, M.S.

Founder & Executive Director

gbernardino@cdlh.org

Sarah Brewster, Ph.D., J.D., L.M.S.W.

Chief Director of Services and Operations

Sbrewster@cdlh.org

Nora Martinez

Fiscal Director

Nmartinez@cdlh.org

Fiscal Department

Zulay Carson

Bookkeeper

zcarson@cdlh.org

Kathy Mora

Bookkeeper

kmora@cdlh.org

Jacky Sleefe

Payroll / Human Resources

jsleefe@cdlh.org

Program Directors

Frederika Jospeh, M.S.

HIV MSA Prevention and Education

Fjoseph@cdlh.org

Elizabeth Wachsberger

Youth Services Director, Hempstead

egarcia@cdlh.org

César Nuesi

HIV MSA Program Director

cnuesi@cdlh.org

Cynthia Mejia

YDDP Director

cmejia@cdlh.org

Sandra Huertas

Early Intervention Specialist

shuertas@cdlh.org

Ariel Sotelo

Housing Director

asotelo@cdlh.org

Blanca Núñez, B.S.W.

Ryan White Transportation Director

bnunez@cdlh.org

Sari Vayda, T.R.

Partners After-School Director, Long Beach

svayda@cdlh.org

Program Coordinators and Staff

Leidis Flores

Domestic Violence Liaison

lflores@cdlh.org

Johanna Campos

Domestic Violence Advocate

Salva Program

jcampose@cdlh.org

Eridania Gómez Reyes

HIV Testing Coordinator

egomez@cdlh.org

Yenfi Paredes

Program Assistant

yparedes@cdlh.org

Emma Martinez

HIV MSA Program Assistant

Education Coordinator

Emartinez@cdlh.org

Marvin Williams

Linkage Coordinator

Elmartinez@cdlh.org

Angie Santi

Program Assistant Ryan White Transportation

Program Assistant Ryan White Early Intervention Services

asanti@cdlh.org

Evelyn Tavarez

Program Assistant and Office Coordinator

Etavarez@cdlh.org