Contact

Long Beach office

26 West Park Avenue

Long Beach, NY 11561

516-431-1135

Hempstead office

91 North Franklin Street, Suite 200

Hempstead, NY 11550

516 292-2433

Círculo Center

605 Peninsula Boulevard

Hempstead, NY 11550

516 -282-0145


Administration

Gil Bernardino, M.S.

Founder & Executive Director

gbernardino@cdlh.org

Sarah Brewster, Ph.D., J.D., L.M.S.W.

Chief Director of Services and Operations

Sbrewster@cdlh.org

Wendy Castro

Fiscal Director

wcastro@cdlh.org

Fiscal Department

Zulay Carson

Bookkeeper

zcarson@cdlh.org

Kathy Mora

Bookkeeper

kmora@cdlh.org

Jacky Sleefe

Payroll / Human Resources

jsleefe@cdlh.org

Program Directors

César Nuesi

HIV MSA Prevention and Education Program Director

cnuesi@cdlh.org

Elizabeth Wachsberger

Youth Services Director, Hempstead

egarcia@cdlh.org

Margarita Sotelo

HIV Testing Program Director

Msotelo@cdlh.org

Marisol Munoz

YDDP Director

mmunoz@cdlh.org

Benjamin Coreas

Early Intervention Specialist

bcoreas@cdlh.org

Ariel Sotelo

Housing Director

asotelo@cdlh.org

Blanca Núñez, B.S.W.

Ryan White Transportation Director

bnunez@cdlh.org

Sari Vayda, T.R.

Partners After-School Director, Long Beach

svayda@cdlh.org

Program Coordinators and Staff

Leidis Flores

Domestic Violence Liaison

lflores@cdlh.org

Maria Claudia Gomez

Domestic Violence Advocate

Salva Program

mgomez@cdlh.org

Maria Mendez

HIV Testing Coordinator

mmendez@cdlh.org

Sandra Germany

HIV/MSA Education Coordinator

sgermany@cdlh.org

Yenfi Paredes

Program Assistant

yparedes@cdlh.org

Emma Martinez

HIV MSA Program Assistant

Education Coordinator

Emartinez@cdlh.org

Mellian Lafleur

Linkage Coordinator

mlafleur@cdlh.org

Angie Santi

Program Assistant Ryan White Transportation

Program Assistant Ryan White Early Intervention Services

asanti@cdlh.org

Evelyn Tavarez

Program Assistant and Office Coordinator

Etavarez@cdlh.org