Who We Are

Administration

Gil Bernardino, M.S.

Founder & Executive Director

gbernardino@cdlh.org

Sarah Brewster, Ph.D., J.D., L.M.S.W.

Chief Director of Services and Operations

sbrewster@cdlh.org

Wendy Caceres

Fiscal Director

wcaceres@cdlh.org

Leslie Kringel

Executive Assistant & Program Manager

lkringel@cdlh.org

 

Fiscal Department

Zulay Carson

Bookkeeper

zcarson@cdlh.org

Sandra Carillo

Bookkeeper

scarillo@cdlh.org

Maudeth Cruz

AR Bookkeeper

mcruz@cdlh.org

Jacky Sleefe

Payroll / Human Resources

jsleefe@cdlh.org

Program Directors

César Nuesi

HIV MSA Prevention and Education Program Director

cnuesi@cdlh.org

Elizabeth Wachsberger

Youth Services Director, Hempstead

egarcia@cdlh.org

Reuben Trabi

HIV Testing Program Director

rtrabi@cdlh.org

Marisol Munoz

YDDP Director

mmunoz@cdlh.org

 

Early Intervention Specialist

sbrewster@cdlh.org

Ariel Sotelo

Housing Director

asotelo@cdlh.org

Andrea Ramirez

Domestic Violence Housing Director

aramirez@cdlh.org

Blanca Núñez, B.S.W.

Ryan White Transportation Director

bnunez@cdlh.org

Sari Vayda, T.R.

Partners After-School Director, Long Beach

svayda@cdlh.org

Ayleene Parada.

Salva VOCA Coordinator

aparada@cdlh.org

Program Coordinators and Staff

Dulce Rodriguez

Domestic Violence Housing Advocate

jbonilla@cdlh.org

Bethzaida Perez

Domestic Violence Liaison

mruiz@cdlh.org

Aura Solano

Domestic Violence Advocate

Salva Program

asolano@cdlh.org

Carolina Orta Guerrero

HIV/MSA Education Coordinator

corta@cdlh.org

Yenfi Paredes

Linkage Coordinator

yparedes@cdlh.org

Emma Martinez

HIV MSA Program Assistant

Education Coordinator

emartinez@cdlh.org

Gabriella Barillas

Program Assistant

dcuervo@cdlh.org

Nicole Lima

Program Assistant Ryan White Transportation

Program Assistant Ryan White Early Intervention Services

nlima@cdlh.org

Leslie Kringel                 

Program Assistant and Office Coordinator

lkringel@cdlh.org