Who We Are

LesliAdministration

Gil Bernardino, M.S.

Founder & Executive Director

gbernardino@cdlh.org

Sarah Brewster, Ph.D., J.D., L.M.S.W.

Chief Director of Services and Operations

Sbrewster@cdlh.org

Wendy Castro

Chief Fiscal Officer

wcastro@cdlh.org

Wendy Caceres

Fiscal Director

wcaceres@cdlh.org

Leslie Kringle

Executive Assistant & Program Manager

Lkringle@cdlh.org

 

Fiscal Department

Zulay Carson

Bookkeeper

zcarson@cdlh.org

Valeria Dapelo

Bookkeeper

vdapelo@cdlh.org

Jennifer Zambrano

Bookkeeper

jzambrano@cdlh.org

Jacky Sleefe

Payroll / Human Resources

jsleefe@cdlh.org

Program Directors

César Nuesi

HIV MSA Prevention and Education Program Director

cnuesi@cdlh.org

Elizabeth Wachsberger

Youth Services Director, Hempstead

egarcia@cdlh.org

Margarita Sotelo

HIV Testing Program Director

Msotelo@cdlh.org

Marisol Munoz

YDDP Director

mmunoz@cdlh.org

Melvin Vasquez

Early Intervention Specialist

mvasquez@cdlh.org

Ariel Sotelo

Housing Director

asotelo@cdlh.org

Blanca Núñez, B.S.W.

Ryan White Transportation Director

bnunez@cdlh.org

Sari Vayda, T.R.

Partners After-School Director, Long Beach

svayda@cdlh.org

Program Coordinators and Staff

 

Domestic Violence Liaison

@cdlh.org

Maria Claudia Gomez

Domestic Violence Advocate

Salva Program

mgomez@cdlh.org

 

HIV/MSA Education Coordinator

@cdlh.org

Yenfi Paredes

Linkage Coordinator

yparedes@cdlh.org

Emma Martinez

HIV MSA Program Assistant

Education Coordinator

Emartinez@cdlh.org

Danielle Cuervo

Program Assistant

Dcuervo@cdlh.org

Nicole Lema

Program Assistant Ryan White Transportation

Program Assistant Ryan White Early Intervention Services

Nlema@cdlh.org

Leslie Kringle                  Program Assistant and Office Coordinator

Lkringle@cdlh.org